Contact Us

The Council Offices, 23 Forstal Road, Aylesford, Kent ME20 7AU
Tel: 01622 717084 · Email: mel@aylesfordparishcouncil.org.uk



Borough and County Councillors

 
These contact details have been taken from the Kent County Council and TMBC websites. 
 
County Councillor 
Homewood, Peter
Kent County Council
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ  
Tel: 03000 416 263
peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk
 
Borough Councillor Aylesford North & Walderslade                                                             
Base, Michael                                                                                          
c/o Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council                                           
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive                                                                                          
Kings Hill                                                                                                
ME19 4LZ                                                                                               
michael.base@tmbc.gov.uk
 
Borough Councillor, Aylesford North & Walderslade
Keers, Des
17 Papion Grove
Chatham
ME5 9BS
Tel: 07562 338861
des.keers@tmbc.gov.uk 
 
Borough Councillor, Aylesford North & Walderslade
Kennedy, Andrew
Flat 5, Knowle House 
Waterman way
Peters Village, Wouldham
ME1 3FY
Tel: 07792 924820
andrew.kennedy@tmbc.gov.uk 
 
Borough Councillor, Aylesford South
Hammond, Steve
18 East Park Road
Aylesford
ME20 7NP
Tel: 01622 790834
steve.hammond@tmbc.gov.uk 
 
Borough Councillor, Aylesford South
Williams, Colin
21b High Street
Aylesford
ME20 7AX
Tel: 07518 402275
colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk